Search and Rescue
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the pros.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterircChatLog in

Doing avatar/signature requests

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
anti.pro-spray
Sergeant
anti.pro-spray

Number of posts : 59

Doing avatar/signature requests Empty
PostSubject: Doing avatar/signature requests   Doing avatar/signature requests Icon_minitimeSat 15 May 2010 - 22:07

Well if anyone wants I could try making you a Avatar and/or signature with a given picture. Not an expert with photoshop but I can try santa:. You can specify what your looking for and I'll try to see what I can do Very Happy
Back to top Go down
MSousa
Warrant Officer
MSousa

Number of posts : 493

PostSubject: Re: Doing avatar/signature requests   Doing avatar/signature requests Icon_minitimeSun 16 May 2010 - 7:59

i also do some Photoshop things look @ Signature, but im also a noob ^^

I have thinking about make a design for our clan with Undead Assault ii map like "undeadassault.net"
Back to top Go down
anti.pro-spray
Sergeant
anti.pro-spray

PostSubject: Re: Doing avatar/signature requests   Doing avatar/signature requests Icon_minitimeSun 16 May 2010 - 14:34

MSousa wrote:

I have thinking about make a design for our clan with Undead Assault ii map like "undeadassault.net"

I still haven't tried the .gif method, theres like so many features and combinations so I just google photoshop tutorials/techniques/advanced etc.

Now onto the undeadassault.net, most of their banners are just screenshots, or am I mistaken?
Back to top Go down
Admin
Captain
Admin

Number of posts : 908

PostSubject: Re: Doing avatar/signature requests   Doing avatar/signature requests Icon_minitimeMon 17 May 2010 - 0:47

Make us a new picture for the forum. Everybody can have a try, no matter how skilled. Only condition is that we must like your creation in the end, else your work wont decorize this page.

Good luck and have fun.